If you wish to delete your account, you can do so by going to My Profile > Preferences > Personal Information and scroll to the bottom of the screen.
Important note: your account will be permanently deleted and there's no turning back!
- All cash back claims that you have submitted and that have not been paid will also be deleted and will not be processed.
- All accumulated referral credits will be lost.
We'd be sad to see you go, but we hope you'll be back soon! Please feel free to get in touch via the Contact Us link to let us know what we could've done better.